top of page
Borough Council 2022.jpg

The Borough Council is a group of elected officials who plan and decide how to make the Borough an even better place to live.

They meet the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

Borough Council members in this photo are as follows:

(Back Row - Left to Right)

Anthony Lopsonzski, Sr., Vice President of Council Julia "Judy" Kutzler, Ronald Glassic,

Kenneth Hall, Solicitor Brian Panella, Trevor Stone,

Junior Council Representative Ryleigh Tillotson

(Front Row - Left to Right)

Bonnie Almond, Recording Secretary Meaghan Case, Borough Manager LeRoy Brobst,

President of Council Anthony Lopsonzski, Jr., Mayor Anthony Pristash, Judy Haldeman

bottom of page