OCTOBER 12, 2022


The Northampton Borough Planning Commission will hold its public meeting on Wednesday, October 12, 2022, at 7:00 P.M. in Council Chambers, 1401 Laubach Avenue, Northampton, Pennsylvania, to review the following:



  1. First Northampton LLC, 1101 West Cedar Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania, for the property located at 1204 Main Street Northampton, Pennsylvania.  This property is identified as Tax Map Parcel No. M4NW2D-4-19 and is located in the C-2 Commercial Zoning District.


This plan is presented for Preliminary and possible Final Plan Review.  First Northampton LLC would like to redevelop this property into 15 efficiency apartments.




All interested parties are invited to attend.  A representative or the applicant must attend.



LeRoy Brobst

Borough Manager